THANK YOU

David Rosengarden

Confirmed

You are scheduled with David Rosengarden

WHY NEXA LIVE ZOOM CALL

  Wednesday ,  @ 1PM PST (4PM EST)

  Thursday ,  @ 10AM PST (1PM EST)
Watch pre-recorded version!

David Rosengarden
Mortgage Loan Originator